Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Abbey Pilgrim

Administrative Specialist

abbeyp@tmsmoney.com

Abbey joined TAG in 2012 to alleviate work from Debbie and they continue to work side by side with our TAG Teams during and after the transition.

Read more

Adam Katch, MBA

Strategy and Operations Director

adamk@tmsmoney.com

Adam joined Tenacity Advisory Group in June 2021 as Strategy and Operations Director. He graduated from UW-Madison in 2005 with a B.S. in Political Science. As Strategy and Operations Director for TAG, Adam is responsible for...

Read more

Brian Hermes

Advisor

Brianh@tmsmoney.com

Joined TAG in 2018 to assist with the transition, support, and aid the Managed Money Committee. Preparing documents and notes before and after all the meetings.

Read more

Bryan Grant

Advisor

bryang@tmsmoney.com

Bryan joined TAG in 2014 to take over the compliance aspects of TAG so Mike Savolt could focus on bigger picture tasks. With Bryan’s extensive experience in both Compliance and Rep Support departments at the Broker Dealer Level,...

Read more

Chase Vande Yacht

Advisor

chasev@tmsmoney.com

Chase joined TAG in 2012 to assist Mike Savolt grow his practice as well as help TAG recruit advisors. Chase was one of the founding members of the TAG Model Management Team that helps manage our TAG models today. In addition to...

Read more

Debbie Moore

Administrative Specialist

debbiem@tmsmoney.com

Debbie has been a part of TAG since inception. She is an integral part in helping offices transition to TAG. While continuing to lead and support the admin teams of the group.

Read more

Dominic Reinerio

Advisor

dominicr@tmsmoney.com

Dominic joined TAG in 2017 to assume the responsibility of managing the compliance items. His background was in helping advisors grow their advisory practice so he has been integral part in helping TAG grow its AUM in advisory. In...

Read more

Julie Christensen

Marketing Manager

juliec@tmsmoney.com

Julie joined TAG in 2017 to help build the brand and plan our annual events. She works weekly with Dominic to make sure schedules are being kept and to do’s are being done.

Read more

Katie Weinschenk

Administrative Specialist

katiew@tmsmoney.com

Kim Keehan

Administrative Specialist

kink@tmsmoney.com

Melissa Jones, CRPC

Advisor

melissaj@tmsmoney.com

Melissa started with Tax Management Services, Inc. in October of 2022. Melissa brings over 15 years of retirement plan experience to TMS. Her industry knowledge spans defined contribution, defined benefit, and executive deferred...

Read more

Mike Savolt

President

mikes@tmsmoney.com

Mike along with 9 other advisors started TAG in 2010. In addition to running a successful Tax and Wealth Management Firm, he oversaw all compliance and...

Read more